If you don't opt to extend your upgrade plan automatically, it will expire when you reach the expiration date and your account will return to its original capacity. Additionally, we will not guarantee the recovery of your data if hardware failure occurs.
How do I automatically extend my upgrade plan? If you want to extend your upgrade plan automatically, go to your profile, select the "Automatically extend the plan when it expires." checkbox, and click on the "Save My Profile" button. Learn how to access your profile…
How does it work? When your expiration date is reached, your upgrade plan is automatically extended and you are charged the yearly fee on the credit card that you provided when you signed up for the service.
If your credit card is no longer valid, you may submit another credit card by clicking on the "Change Billing Information" link.
What happens to my data if I don't extend my plan? If you have already reached or exceeded your default account limit, you won't be able to receive new emails anymore. You will only be able to view, read and delete data you already have. Once you reach below your account limit, you will be able to use it just like before.
Also, since your data will no longer be backed up, we cannot guarantee the recovery of data in your account if hardware failure occurs.