If you cancel the Crawler.com Upgrade Plan subscription in your Paypal account, it will expire when you reach the plan’s expiration date and your account will revert to its original capacity. Without the upgraded plan, data may not be recovered if hardware failure occurs.
How does it work? When your Crawler.com Upgrade Plan’s expiration date is reached, your annual subscription is automatically extended and the fee is charged to the Paypal account you used when you subscribed, unless you have canceled the plan from within your Paypal account.
What happens to my data if I don't extend my plan? If you have already reached or exceeded your default account limit, you won't be able to receive new emails. You will only be able to view, read and delete data you already have. If you reduce excess data so that your account is under the capacity limit, you will have full use of your account once again.
Since your data will no longer have enhanced backup, we cannot guarantee the recovery of data in your account if hardware failure occurs.